Kontakt

Alle Kontaktmöglichkeiten auf einen Blick.

Beatrice Schmidt

E: beatrice.schmidt@industriemagazin.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 418

Manuela Neißl

E: manuela.neissl@weka.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 183

FACTORY - Sandra Schallerl

E: sandra.schallerl@factorynet.at
T: +43 1 97000 -417

dispo/elektronikreport - Andreas Miksik

E: andreas.miksik@weka.at
T: +43 1 97000 -267

HLK - Kerstin Hainzl

E: kerstin.hainzl@weka.at
T: +43 1 97000 - 273

TGA - Marianne Schmidt

E: marianne.schmidt@weka.at
T: +43 1 97 000-256

PUNKTUM - Martin Wittmann

E: martin.wittmann@weka.at
T: +43 1 97 000-151

INDUSTRIEMAGAZIN - Harry Leitner

E: harry.leitner@industriemagazin.at
T: +43 1 97000 -411

INDUSTRIEMAGAZIN - Norbert Eisner

E: norbert.eisner@industriemagazin.at
T: +43 1 97000 -404

INDUSTRIEMAGAZIN - Gerhard Hammerle

E: gerhard.hammerle@industriemagazin.at
T: +43-699-10668890